Order of precedence

Created: 2014.01.27 / Updated: 2019.08.05 11:52
Country Name, Surname Date and time
Holy See H. E. Archbishop Petar Rajič 10th of July, 2019 at 10:30
Russia H. E. Mr Alexander Udaltsov 12th of December, 2013 at 13:00
United Kingdom H. E. Ms Claire Lawrence 3rd of July, 2015 at 13:00
Ukraine H. E. Mr Volodymyr Yatsenkivskyi 14th of January, 2016 at 12:00
Armenia H. E. Mr Tigran Mkrtchyan 11th of July, 2016 at 11:30
Estonia H. E. Ms Jana Vanaveski 31th of August, 2016 at 13:00
Greece H. E. Ms Vassiliki Dicopoulou 8th of September, 2016 at 10:00
Finland H. E. Mr Christer Michelsson 6th of October, 2016 at 10:00
Sweden H. E. Ms Maria Christina Lundqvist 6th of October, 2016 at 11:30
Poland H. E. Ms Urszula Doroszewska 23th of August, 2017 at 10:30
Italy H. E. Mr Francesco Fransoni 9th of November, 2017 at 10:00
Norway H. E. Mr Karsten Klepsvik 16th of January, 2018 at 13:00
China H. E. Mr Shen Zhifei 26th of February, 2018 at 10:30
Moldova H. E. Mr Serghei Mihov 8th of May, 2018 at 13:00
Netherlands H. E. Ms Bonny Pascalle Evelyne Horbach 10th of September, 2018 at 13:00
Japan H. E. Mr Shiro Yamasaki  24th of September, 2018 at 11:30
Czech Republic H. E. Mr Vít Korselt 15th of October, 2018 at 10:30
Croatia H. E. Mr Krešimir Kedmenec 16th of October, 2018 at 13:00
Kazakhstan H. E. Mr Viktor Temirbayev 24th of October, 2018 at 13:00
France H. E. Ms Claire Lignières-Counathe 25th of October, 2018 at 9:45
Spain H. E. Mr José María Robles Fraga  29th of October, 2018 at 10:30
Turkey H. E. Mr Gökhan Turan 9th of January, 2019 at 13:00
Azerbaijan H. E. Mr Tamerlan Garayev 16th of January, 2019 at 10:30
Hungary H. E. Mr Gábor Diczházi 4th of March, 2019 at 10:30
Georgia H. E. Mr Levan Gvachliani 6th of May, 2019 at 10:30


Heads of Offices:

Canada Ms Beth Richardson